We are Solutions and Expertise in Financial Management Software

An Exclusive ssi webinar event

Cash Remains King!

Join us for this online webinar on:

June 17th, 2020 at 11 am EST
(8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST)
Cost: Free

Cash Remains King!

Join our new Prophix Webinar this June 17th. With unexpected changes to your revenue and costs as a result of the pandemic, it’s no small task to revisit your prior cash flow expectations.

Without an accurate cash flow forecast, you run the risk of having insufficient funds to settle bills and repay debts.

Join us in this short webinar as we take you through best practices for calculating business cash flow and the insights you can glean from this metric.

We will see an overview of best practices for cash flow planning.

  • How often should you forecast?
  • How far into the future do you need to plan?
  • What is the appropriate level of detail?
  • How can CFOs foster a culture of cash flow management throughout their organization?

The cash planning tools senior finance executives need to fund new projects, manage debt, maximize interest income, and minimize unproductive cash.

Now is time to learn about Prophix and how can you improve your company´s profitability and minimize the risk.

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Reserve your spot for the webinar below. Can't make it? No problem. Register anyway and receive access to the recording.
 
Cash Remains King!
Thursday, June 17th, 2020 at 11 am EST
(8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST)
Cost: Free
We will have a raffle of 5 cards at the end of the Webinar!!!
 

We are Solutions and Expertise in Financial Management Software

Smart Solutions International • 433 Plaza Real • Boca Raton, Florida • 33432 • (561) 962 4117